2018 SDITE Officers Elected

posted in: Officer Elections | 0

The results of the election for 2018 Southern District ITE Officers were announced at the Annual Business Meeting in Columbia, South Carolina on March 28, 2017.

The results of the election were as follows:

  • President – Scott Walker (Kentucky)
  • Vice President – Todd Long (Georgia)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Becky (Malenke) Rogers (Alabama)
  • International Director – Kirsten Tynch (Virginia)

The new terms will start on January 1, 2018.


Leave a Reply