At the April 2010 Southern District ITE Annual Meeting in Portsmouth, VA, an award was established to recognize outstanding contributions to the Southern District for a project over an extended period of time. The President, with the approval of the Executive Board, selects an individual to receive this award. The President’s Award is intended to be awarded on rare occasions and is not intended to be awarded annually.

  • 2012 – Richard L. Caudle
  • 2009 – J. Richard Atkins