The Southern District Executive Board is a sub-unit of the full Southern District Board (Board of Directors). The Executive Board consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, International Director(s), immediate Past President and District Administrator. The immediate Past President and District Administrator serve as ex-officio and non-voting members of the Executive Board.

The President, Vice President and Secretary-Treasurer are elected annually for a term of one year and rotate through each position. The ITE International Director (or District Director) is elected every third year and serves a three-year term. The International Director serves as a member of the International Board of Direction of ITE and represents SDITE at meetings of the International Board. The District Administrator is appointed to a three-year term by the Southern District Board.

Contact an SDITE Officer



Scott Walker, P.E., PTOE

Vice President

Todd Long, P.E., PTOE


Becky Rogers, P.E., PTP

Past President

Jennifer Bihl, P.E.

International Director

Kirsten Tynch, P.E., PTOE, LEED AP BD+C, ENV SP (F)

District Administrator

Craig Hanchey, P.E., PTOE